Tags

, , ,

Well I made it through my first week, make that first HALF week of ROW80. I got 685 words written for a little piece about beating procrastination that I posted on here. Also, I was able to get in my 2 hours a day, got a bit longer in on Friday, researching an article on biofuels I’m going to shop around to a couple of environmental online magazines.

Today marks the beginning of my first full week and I’ll be living up to my goals and get two pieces written up this week. One amendment to my of:

Produce one 650+ word contributor article and work on a creative writing piece, shooting for ~ 600 words per week. So by the end of each week I’ll have written 1200-1300 words.

I I don’t have a contributor article in the works that a particular week I’m still going to just concentrate on a fiction/creative writing piece and still meet the 1200-1300 words.

That’s all I have to report for now……

